Shri Vinod Hiralal Ravadka
Dy.General Manager (Loans,Accounts,Banking,Octroi)
Head Office 'Municipal Bank Bhavan',
245, P'Dmello Road, Fort, Mumbai- 400 001.
Tel Office: 2222717801
 
 

 

 
  Shri Sanjay D. Bhosale
Dy.General Manager (Administration,Secretary,Legal,Printing & Stationery, Computer,Estate, Audit & Inspection)
Head Office 'Municipal Bank Bhavan',
245, P'Dmello Road, Fort, Mumbai- 400 001.
Tel Office: 2222717861
 
     
 

Mrs.D.K.Shirke
Assistant General Manager (Audit ,Administration,Legal & Secretarial
 )
Head Office 'Municipal Bank Bhavan',
245,P'Demello Road,Fort,Mumbai:- 400 001.
Tel Office : 2222717862
Email :shirkedk@mcbbank.co.in

 
     
 

Mr.Prashant R. Revdekar
Assistant General Manager (Loans,Printing & Stationery,Work related to  Memebers Benefits )
Head Office 'Municipal Bank Bhavan',
245,P'Dmello Road,Fort,Mumbai:- 400 001.
Tel Office : 2222717842
Email:  revdekarpr@mcbbank.co.in                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

 
 

Mr.Vinay A. Gadkar
Assistant General Manager (Accounts,Banking &
 Octroi)
Head Office 'Municipal Bank Bhavan',
245,P'Dmello Road,Fort,Mumbai:- 400 001.
Tel Office :2222717832
Email : gadkarva@mcbbank.co.in

 
 

 

 
 

Miss. Shilpa S. Kaviskar
System Analyst

Head Office, 'Municipal Bank Bhavan',
245, P'Dmello Road, Fort, Mumbai:- 400 001.
Tel Office : 2222717852
Email : mcb.itcell@mcbmumbai.com

 
     
 
  Branch / Senior Manager attached to Head Office
 
 Sr.No Name of the Officer Designation Deptt Branch Telephone No.  Telephone No E-mail
1 Miss K.N.Lawande Senior Manager (I/C) Audit & Inspection, P.F., Legal (Other than Bank Staff) 2222717860    mcbank@mcbmumbai.com,lawandekn@mcbbank.co.in
2 Shri.R.A.Tribhuvane Senior Manager  Secretarial, MR 2222717873   sec@mcbbank.co.in,tribhuvanera@mcbbank.co.in
3 Shri.G.S.Lad Senior Manager Administration,Legal(Bank Staff) 2222717863   hr@mcbbank.co.in,ladgs@mcbbank.co.in
4 Shri.S.R.Bhagwat Senior Manager Estate department & Member Benefit 2222717878   estate@mcbbank.co.in,bhagwatsr@mcbbank.co.in
5 Shri S.A.Gadge Senior Manager Accounts & Banking,computer, Marketing-Deposits 2222717833   accounts@mcbbank.co.in,gadgesa@mcbbank.co.in
6 Shri.D.D.Kochrekar Senior Manager 

Loans,Printing & Stationary Marketing -Loans

2222717843   loans@mcbbank.co.in,kochrekardd@mcbbank.co.in
6 Shri.S.S. Chavan Manager IT Computer 2222717853   mcb.itcell@mcbmumbai.com, surendra.chavan@mcbbank.co.in
7 Smt.Saroj D.Mohit Manager  Accounts 2222717834   accounts@mcbmumbai.com,mohitsd@mcbbank.co.in 
   
  Branch / Senior Manager attached to Branches
 
 
 Sr.
No
 Name of the Officer  Designation  Branch  Branch Telephone No.  Telephone No.  E-mail
1 Shri.K.S.Pawar Branch Manager Parel 24181474   parel@mcbbank.co.in,pawarap@mcbbank.co.in
2 Shri.D.P.Kamble Branch Manager Head Office 22616911  22616912  ho@mcbbank.co.in,kambledp@mcbbank.co.in
3 Shri Ramesh R Bute Branch Manager (I/C) Nanachowk 23860759   nanachowk@mcbbank.co.in,
4 Smt. S.G. Jadhav Branch Manager Andheri (W)  26281683   andheri_w@mcbbank.co.in,jadhavsg@mcbbank.co.in
5 Smt A.S.Darade Branch Manager Byculla 23088799   byculla@mcbbank.co.in,daradeas@mcbbank.co.in
6 Shri M.G.Sakpal Branch Manager Bhandup 25941317   bhandup@mcbbank.co.in,
7 Shri A.H.Parkar Branch Manager Bandra 26425212   bandra@mcbbank.co.in,parkarah@mcbbank.co.in
8 Shri Vilas R Kamble Branch Manager(I/C) Sion Hosp. 24092919   sion@mcbbank.co.in,
9 Shri.A.C.Salunke Branch Manager CST  22634423   cst@mcbbank.co.in,salunkeac@mcbbank.co.in
10 Shri.B.K. Jadhav Branch Manager(I/C) G/South 24229645   g_south@mcbbank.co.in,
11 Shri.G.B.Jadhav Branch Manager Kandivali 28634600   kandivali@mcbbank.co.in,jadhavgb@mcbbank.co.in
12 Shri.S.S.Lad Branch Manager (I/C) Deonar 25512930   deonar@mcbbank.co.in,
13 Shri.S.D. Pawar Branch Manager(I/C) Andheri (E) 26845099   andheri_e@mcbbank,co.in,pawarsd@mcbbank.co.in
14 Shri.A.T.Parkhi Branch Manager Ghatkopar 25012670   ghatkopar@mcbbank.co.in,
15 SAhri V.S.Kamble   Nair Hosp. 23098669   nair@mcbbank.co.in,
16 Shri.D.D.Shinde Branch Manager G/North 24326271   g_north@mcbbank.co.in,
17 Shri.S.S.Gosavi Branch Manager Mulund 25610116 - mulund@mcbbank.co.in,gosaviss@mcbbank.co.in
18 Shri.S.Y. Puralkar Branch Manager Chembur 25289333 - chembur@mcbbank.co.in,
19 Shri. V.B. Kadam Branch Manager Borivali 28912244   borivali@mcbbank.co.in,kadamvb@mcbbank.co.in
20 Shri A.Y.Pawar Asstt. Manager Girgaon 23888512 - girgaon@mcbbank.co.in,
21 Shri.K.S.Parve Branch Manager(I/C) Marine Lines 22821650    marinelines@mcbbank.co.in,parveks@mcbbank.co.in
22 Smt. M. L. Parab Branch Manager(I/C) Goregaon 28711533   goregaon@mcbbank.co.in,
 
   
 
 

 

   
All rights reserved